Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Service was great. Repaired my truck ahead of time and notified me right away for fast pickup

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Best staff and awesome showroom. I got the best deal for my trade-in from Stingray. I purchased a Blazer and was able to go through the process without any hiccups.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Courtesy Helpful Aim to please Genuine Concern Fast love people over and Beyond Satisfaction guarantee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Great experience another happy customer the car I’ve always wanted excellent job of coming to my terms

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Nice clean professional staff and over all satisfied 👍👍 very pleased with my purchase thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Service was done in a timely manner and employees were gracious and helpful. Told me ahead of approximate cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I purchased a Corvette C8 and everything went very smoothly. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The staff was friendly and courteous. The wait time wasn't too long at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Was there with a friend

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Everyone was friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

All our options were explained and negotiated the trade in amount. Was pleasant experience and sales man treated us as we were important to him and the dealership. Price was fair and fit comfortably into our budget. So glad we chose Stingray Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Mario was awesome! Made the process very easy. I will be shopping at Stingray for life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Great and fast customer service. Work on truck and got it back to me in the amount of time they said it would be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Service was great, got to work promptly and put me into a new car that I absolutely love

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I was very pleased with the level of service and the follow up provided by your Service manager Joe platt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Was easy to talk to Rich on the phone he handled all paperwork and prices

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Shawn was above and beyond to help us and stay in contact with us through the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

My sales representative, David, was amazing. I showed up knowing what I wanted and he guided me through the process from there. In no time at all the deal was done, and I walked away a happy owner of a brand new 2021 High Country Tahoe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Awesome experience! Lou was helpful and great to work with! Fast & easy process. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I had a really good experience with Stingray Chevrolet. The sales guy Andrew was awesome and Deb for finance was also amazing. This is my second time buying a car with them and I had a good experience both times.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Great all around thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Everyone there is friendly and very helpful. The waiting area is nice, clean and plenty of drinks and snacks, if desired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great service! They were very nice and had me in and out in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

best service in town, all my cars go to stingray, love the home town friendlyness and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Everyone knows inventory is hard to find right now - the salesman (Raul) worked with me to locate a vehicle that met my needs. I was not able to pick up on my first visit, so the salesman made sure the vehicle was ready when I returned a few days later. He went as far as to pick me up 45 minutes away to make sure my experience as smooth as possible.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Very good experience the salesman Shawn Perry was very good to me and walk me through the whole process and I left with my new car I will be doing more business with Stingray Chevrolet

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Was a great and very fast and easy process. Specially after dealing with several other dealers who wanted to play games over the phone. Shawn Perry was great to work with and I will be back for another soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Thanks for serving me your dealership one of the best we have been through good service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

No ice mashine,but fast service

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

They were very helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

excellent attention and very good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

They did an excellent job in helping us get put of our lemon, and into our brand new Blazer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Very helpful Brian was ordered more vehicles because of the way we were handled I would recommend them to all of my friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

professionalism

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Francisco is always quick to respond when I call with an issue or need service. My service yesterday was quick and easy to navigate

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Stopped in to get parts. Easy to find and staff was very friendly. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Friendly people ready to help you with anything you need. Nice service waiting area but I miss the fresh baked cookies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

From the time I got there to the time I left the BEST in the State. "BZ"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Joe Platt was very professional and got us in and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Stingray Chevrolet has been my go to service facility for years and I have always been very happy with the service and staff at this location.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Customer focus, well oiled operation

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great communication from service team. Easy to make an appointment. Minimal wait time with fair pricing. Friendly, caring employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Excellent service, I was early for my appointment but got me in right away. We live about 40 minutes from this dealership was considering taking our Traverse to a dealership that was a little closer but glad we chose Stingray

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Absolutely the best!!! Ive purchased 5 vehicles from here and them all serviced here. No reason to go anywhere else. Superb service every single time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great communication as always. Friendly, attentive to needs, polite and professional. Great great great great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Was able to get in with no isssue service advisor great attitude. Working diligently to get vehicle process , even in time when parts are hard to come by for service needs .Thank you Stingray Chevy

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Staff were very helpful. Chuck was very knowledgeable about the vehicle i purchased. He explained everything to me.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Geoff was great.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

My daughter and I had Rick Collins as our sales representative, what an awesome guy. He was attentive, listened, very easy going and transparent, everything was seamless. Then we had Paul for financing, that was the quickest and best finance process I have seen to date. He was on point and had everything ready, very respectful of our time. The receptionist was cordial and upbeat. Thank you Stingray Chevrolet for an all around great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Super experience. Knowledgeable sales staff and easy buying process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

No Problems Great Place To purchase and get a car serviced

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

By far my best Dealership experience buying a car. Much appreciation to the sales staff and xxI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Well as usual Mr Chavez and the whole service team are always very professional and helpful in everything that is requested of them.... thank you stingray and crew..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Excellent service department

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Darren was amazing loved his knowledge and patience with our purchase. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Very nice, do a great job. Keep u inform on how it is going with your vehicle. They let u know when it is ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I went to Stingray because I hear the owner on the radio and hear what good he does in the community so I wanted to support him. The salesman Shannon Smith was great. I have a little buyers remorse as I bought an Equinox and it was my second choice or vehicles there. I did this because of price. But they got me such a good deal I could have gotten my first choice and been right in my price range. They didn't do anything wrong it was all me. But other than my fear, I am 110% satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Have taken my Volt here since 2012 when I bought it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

We have dealt with al numerous times about 6 times and we always get great service the lady who showed me how to work the car and onstar was very good and patient the finance guy was very helpful and fast with our check

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

Dave was very hospitable and on point on how he presented the process. I felt like a friend was helping not a salesman. No pressure. Matter of fact he has called twice to check on my satisfaction with the truck. Hands down the only dealership I will go to or Recommend. Thank you Tony Harris Spring Hill Fl

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

They are professional, very neat, timely, and through. Always answer any questions I have, and I appreciate their knowledge. Thank you, I look forward to next time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

Great customer service with my associate Luis. Always keeping me informed with my car service. THANKS

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I spoke with the dealership over the phone and they gave me a price, I live 2 hours south of them and was really worried about getting there and it not being the same price or not being what they said. To my amazement everything was perfect, the price was actually a few hundred dollars cheaper than what they said. And they had the vehicle ready to go and I was out of there within an hour. They had a great selection considering all the other dealerships I dealt with didn't have much and their prices we're much more. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Friendly and fair sales and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

They have amazing service and my truck is working amazing as it did before i would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Fast, great service. In and out in less than an hour. Clean restrooms and nice customer lounge and WIFI available. We will return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

courtesy, veterans discount, clean facilities

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Mario was friendly, helpful and not too pushy about making a sale. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering buying from the GMC family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Polite and took care of my service and a warranty issue quickly. Price for service was fair and the timely warranty issue was taken care of that day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Great customer service, quick turnaround time. I was very pleased with the whole process. Will definitely be back to Stingray for future car maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Great service and quality workmanship! Jeremiah best service advisor I have ever worked with! Prices are always fair.would recommend to everyone looking for a great service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Everyone was wonderful in taking good care my truck and me during the service visit. I appreciated that all went very smoothly. Stingray Chevrolet is exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

This was my first oil change and check up since I leased so it was free! The staff were friendly. As I looked lost entering the part where you leave your car, the guys waved me in. They said they wait was about an hour but I think it ended up being shorter than that (-: I asked for the pricing for next time and it seemed competitive to other oil change places, so that is a plus!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Joe Platt provided excellent service and communication. Stingray provided complimentary service for my first visit; I appreciated that. The service was fast. Car was well cared for.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

Clean facility, well laid-out with friendly, professional people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I always have and will use this dealership although the engine light problem has not been resolved since the engine is not misfiring as the computer shows. If and when the engine misfires I trust dealership maintenance department will resolve the issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Service department did a great job at explaining process and expected finish timeline which was spot on. Great job touching up a scuff on bumper and getting our vehicle back quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

You guys are amazing we don’t have to wait long we are in an out. I got my car from y’all and it was just as efficient as the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

very friendly and knowledgeable salesperson.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Alan and Valentina were very helpful through the entire process!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Salesman, Shawn, at the Plant City location, made the experience so much better. He actually listened to my preferences and advised of the different models that could provide what I wanted. His knowledge of the vehicles and their amenities is second to none and I felt very comfortable working with him to find my ideal vehicle. The amount of time it takes to write up the paperwork, do the financing, and getting out the door is still a long and tedious process and I don't know anyone who relishes that part of it but it is a necessary evil. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Great truck buying experience with Mike Wallace as the sales person. Extremely happy with my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Just overall great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2021

Their staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

The service is great. Buy a car is something out

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Lisa in the service department is the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Service is always great however I can not give my normal 5 star review for this visit. I spoke with a service advisor when picking up my wife's car after some warantee work I asked about a leak in my trucks tire and getting it patched I explained the location of the leak and the size of the tire and was told to bring it in the next morning so I did. I left my truck here and was advised a few hours later that the shop declined to fix the leak because the tires were too large which is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Great to work with. Fermin was awesome and will help you through entire process. Would definitely buy from this dealer again. Nothing but 5 stars from me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Great customer service!! Non pushy sales associations and management. Easy purchase without ever stepping foot in the dealership. Great rates on financing. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

professional sales staff (Mike Hinton)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

This was an excellent transaction. The two staff members I worked with were extremely knowledgeable and attentive to my every need. Top notch personnel. Would buy at Stingray again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Friendly staff, but not happy.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Second time coming here and won’t be my last. The staff in the service department is excellent and I refuse to go to another dealership. Dorinda (or Dorenda) was very helpful and had excellent customer service as did everyone else that I encountered during my visits there. Will definitely come back to Stingray when it’s time to upgrade vehicles and for any of my maintenance needs.


Leave Us A Review