Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Jeremiah is my service advisor and he is excellent and he is the reason we bring our vehicles to Stingray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Purchased one vehicle and all went well All I have Every was done exactly as I requested

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Wanted to say a big thank you to the people at Stingray Chevrolet and especially Rich Holley for the preparation and delivery of our new Corvette Stingray. They did a great job making sure we were fully pleased before we drove away. Have full confidence they will take care of our car moving forward. Hopefully they will deliver our eRay sometime in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great experience. Brian was knowledgeable and made everything easy to understand.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

After working graveyard I was able to get in and out within an hour. Waiting for a call for my wipers to come in

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Had one of our best experences buying a car. Had a family emergency during the process and they worked with us. Shannon was great salesmen.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Very professional did what they said they would do would buy my next car from there.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Joe in the service department is the best. He is always so helpful and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Very professional experience Bye Professional Service No Problems Clean Service Area Professional Experience Will Cone back again BYE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

The dealership is nice. When I get my oil changed on my other cars they give me a check list of the condition of the car, tires, battery, filters etc. Not sure I will make the hour drive to have the car serviced there next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

The experience was good. I was in m and out in less than an hour and they provided all details about my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Great service. Great staff and excellent work. Professional environment and quick service. Kind greetings and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Always a pleasure Your Team goes the extra mile to make sure everything is working properly and keep me informed on their progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Stingray Chevrolet is always a pleasure when buying or in service Steve Hurley has a Great team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

They fixed the problem with my 2017 Impala. Happy I had a warranty. Joe is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Were able to accommodate a service but didn't offer to schedule an appointment to diagnose hard transmission shifting and apple CarPlay connection stability issues

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Quick informative. Friendly service Knowledgeable staff. Seemed to make me feel like family Overall good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Courteous, polite, very clean and presentable dealer ship beautiful waiting lounge. You were recommended to me by a friend and he was exactly right to go there. Job well done Thank you from a North Dakota customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

The most professional people to deal with clean shop do as they say. I will buy my next vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

From Service to Sales, the gentleman we worked with @ Stingray Chevrolet for our 2024 Suburban are top notch! Joe Platt in service introduced us to J.C. Benitez who kept his eye out for us and called when our requested suburban arrived on the lot! Michael Allen and Paul Braun provided a seamless sale transaction. We are thankful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Okay Joe Platt is truly professional. He has always been honest and is a great asset to Stingray.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Came in early and work completed perfectly as always while I enjoyed looking at the classics in the waiting room and showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Friendly staff and Michael really took care of me and ensured my discounts were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Dorinda is Awesome Dorinda is one of the best representation for the dealership Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Repair Service and Maintenance only. In and out smoothly. Edgar was pleasant and helpful. No.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Excellent service and professionalism

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Came in about 45 minutes early for my appointment for an Oil Change . No problem, the Reps took my Corvette right away and I was out the door less than 1/2 hour later. Barely had time to check out the 53 chevy pickup in the waiting room. Always treated right and good service at Stingray.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

They were very friendly and helpful The waiting area was very clean and I loved looking at the different steering wheel covers and license plate covers. I was really great full they were so reasonably priced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I highly recommend Stingray Chevrolet, Michael was able to get me in at the last minute for a brake job on my 2500HD. I’ll definitely be using them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Professional, fast and friendly service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I felt that was in and out of service, I waited like 30 minutes, and my service van was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I have purchased many vehicles from Stingray since they opened in Plant City. they have amazing service from Fermin and Justin through the financing paperwork with Eric. I will continue all my car experiences with stingray

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

I bought my truck at Stingray and always take my truck back there for servicing. Stingray has always been great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Everyone that helped me that day were very friendly and helpful, I liked my experience there so much I applied for a job. It was the fastest and friendliest service I have ever had at a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

As far as myo experiences with themI have been very pleased. The sales experience was very low key, no pressure! Ferman is very informative and helpful. Luis made sure to let me know when my hitch was in, got me in for the Installation in a very timely manner. And all the employs that I've met and talked to have been friendly and aim to please. It has been the best experiences I've ever had with automobile dealerships. It will keep me coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Everyone is so helpful, efficient, and nice. It makes for a very good experience. I would recommend Stingray to anyone. We have used Stingray for car leases and service for 9 years, and recently I bought my last leased car from Stingray.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Sales team is ready and willing to help. I had service done they went above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

It was great, very professional and fast.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great experience great service will absolutely come back for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Our experience at Stingray was great. Finding what we wanted online was easy. Getting details and setting an appointment was great with Ramona’s help. Our salesperson Rick was fantastic as well. Paul was very easy to work with on the financials and his wife Liz was very engaging in the final feature review. There isn’t a better place to go for corvettes in Florida. We will certainly be coming back when we are ready for another vette.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I had an amazing experience from start to finish. Ramona helped me chose the PERFECT car and made me a reservation with Fermin. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted by Fermin who was super nice and welcoming. He then showed me the car and we went on a test drive. I Loved it! Then I was introduced to Deb who explained all the financing and warranty options. All 3 employees went above and beyond my expectations to make me feel comfortable during my purchase. I would 10/10 recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Good atmosphere Hard working and friendly staff Dealership is clean, modern and inviting I have nothing else lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great service peaceful atmosphere. Fresh coffee for the coffee drinker and TV for entertainment. I will come back for services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Very good It was very good. It was a good experience. Great people, great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Very quick and quality service . I waited about 25 min setting in the waiting room with coffee and donuts. I had some coffee and right after I finished my coffee my car was ready to go . Excellent service , definitely recommend to anyone with a Chevy vehicle, is worth to put the Chevy in the dealer hands .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Our experience at Stingray was great. Finding what we wanted online was easy. Getting details and setting an appointment was great with Ramona’s help. Our salesperson Rick was fantastic as well. Paul was very easy to work with on the financials and his wife Liz was very engaging in the final feature review. There isn’t a better place to go for corvettes in Florida. We will certainly be coming back when we are ready for another vette.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Easy to work with They were very attentive to the issue I was having with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

I arrived for my appointment a few minutes early and Luis was able to get me in and get the technicians working on my car immediately. They did a professional job, and the car was ready before promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Purchased a White 2024RST 3.0 Duramax four-wheel-drive. My Salesman Dylan Skipper was professional, as well as Paul in finance and all of the staff at Stingray Chevrolet including Jessica Davis. Thank you very much, very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Salesman was extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable. He did a fantastic job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

My service was almost 2 months ago, I'm assuming that's what this review is for. My oil change was quick and I have no issue with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Dorinda greeted me upon arrival. She got me in and out very quickly. Great service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

It was very clean and everybody I talked to was very knowledgeable It is a very friendly place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Stingray Chevrolet had a pretty rare vehicle that I was keen to see, so they held it while I planned my trip down there. They took the vehicle in for a pre purchase inspection where it passed with flying colors. The assisted with my shipper and I got the vehicle about a week later. Thank you David Roysden and Ramona Bianco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

In and out quickly They even fixed a recall for me that I had ignored

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Good Very satisfied with the service All right Done See you next time Yep ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Took my Trax in for service on a sensor that had been going bad and Michael took time to listen and understand what the issue actually was. This is why I will always be a Stingray customer. From sales to service, hands down, the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Very great customer service Very friendly and kept me updated with how the car was doing and made sure that I got out on time since I had to work that day but overall great experience I will continue to buy my vehicles there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Great service and attentive. Very pleased with experience. Super friendly and willing to help me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

In and out in a timely manner in my oil change and tire rotation.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Good experience friendly people fast service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

The dealership provided me with an awesome car buying experience and were straight forward with concerning all the details and requirements. I appreciate them, and Mr. Allen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Service is always completed quickly with no follow-up necessary. First-class dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Very good No The The only reason I'm not going to do anything with it right now because I'm tired

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

I had to have my car towed in walked to service tech Dorinda would knew me asked me issued told me it may be. A couple days she would call.nezt morning my car was fixed

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 4, 2024

Salesperson Jose was very helpful and answered all my questions about the new Chevy Trax he was able to find me the one I had seen online loved it. I was also thankful that he came in on his day off so that I could pick up my trax I couldn’t wait to get my hands on it. And the financial person that help me get the best rate and bank that would work with my budget. He was so nice and took his time to answered my questions I left his office with the best deal he could ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Was well taken care of and questions were well answered. He was really helpful and worked with me to get the best deal and save me money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Service was done quickly and right Michael was very helpful dealing with the service package

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Arrived with no appointment- start of business. Got me in n out, no hassle, no 'do you have an appointment'. I really appreciate the way you're currently doing business. And, thanks for the donuts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

They were very professional they didn't pressure you and they were well experienced And I will recommend anyone to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Great job took my truck in to garage in NY they said nothing was wrong with my Mirror. Stingray found the problem and corrected it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I came from Miami to buy a vehicle. They worked with me over the phone and were very straight forward. Picked me up at the airport and everything went very smoothly. Great team working there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

All the staff is very nice a good attitude smiles courteous and everyone is keeping busy and I am saying I always have a # 5 with Stingray Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

She got us in and out very quickly. She was very pleasant and nice to talk to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Had a rough start, but good ending on my new Silverado. Original deal was not possible but after a couple emails, we were able to close the deal. Happy and love the new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

The staff at Stingray chevolet, is very courteous. They take their time to listen to you and try to fulfil your every need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I had to get my car towed in as it started to overheat, my service professional remembered me, got me signed in and informed me it many be a few days to get vehicle. the next morning at 7:15am, Dorinda called me to let me know my vehicle was all fixed and ready for pickup. I was super please with the care and speediness of the repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I will always buy my vehicles from Stingray. Everyone is nice and helpful. They make purchasing a car fun and exciting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Went to purchase wheels. When they started to put them, they noticed it was damaged.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Bought new Chevy this week. All went well. Everyone did their job and made transportation easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Always excellent follow up and my car was ready when promised. Excellent service highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

David Roysden is a great guy to deal with and fun too! Really nice selection of used vehicles. Mine wasn't Chevy but great place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

45 minute wait and I was in and out oil change tire rotation and an inspection. The waiting room was full I was sure I was gonna be there for an hour or moreBut everybody seemed to be moving right along

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Stingray and Francisco have been my go to for any service needs to any of my vehicles no matter the brand. I know that when I deal with Francisco I'm getting a fair price and honesty about what issues my vehicle is having

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I went in for an oil change. They were very expedient. Customer care was awesome. Dorinda was fabulous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Joe is the best servers advisors! Informed, kind, and get the job done. Always makes my experience great!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Very courteous and professional. Excellent service. Work completed extremely fast. Top Notch. No place better for Corvette service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

They worked very well with me and my daughter Delivering the car was a big help for my daughter also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Great help Excellent knowledge and customer focused Nice environment and everyone was pleasant Good work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great Job to Shannon on Smith , Paul Brawn and. Romona

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Everyone is so friendly, the place is so clean and service is fast and great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Always superb service. Would not go anywhere else The staff is professional and courteous at every visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Fast and efficient. Joe is extremely patient and does a great job explaining the details

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Thank you Stingray Chevrolet for your service. Special thanks to Jay. He is very courteous, professional and kind, and made us feel quite comfortable during our trips there. Dorinda and Lisa also makes me feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great experience from beginning to end. No pressure at all. Completely up front with all my questions. I would recommend stingray to everyone. Ramona was wonderful and kept me updated constantly on my order status. Brian my salesman was attentive and very knowledgeable and friendly. Overall fantastic experience. Thanks stingray


Leave Us A Review