Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Everyone was very courtesy when I truck my truck off do you have an oil change and rotation didn’t take long at all I was on my way on my face I will go with my Chevy truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

I really appreciated that the salesman didn't try to pressure me . He was very informative , friendly and cared about my needs for a vehicle. I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know locally

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Great service, Mike and Paul and Liz all demonstrated professionalism at its finest. Very personable and friendly! Great job team!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Fredrick Tellis was very nice to my wife and i and i will definitely go back and do business with stingray again.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I purchased my chevy Camaro brand new back in 2012 and I have never taken my car anywhere else to have it serviced. My service advisor Mr Platt is so awesome and always make sure that I’m satisfied with the services rendered. Thank you for standing behind your brand “Chevrolet”

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Big and nice area, just don’t be in a rush to get in and out. Took me about four hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Colin approach my husband, and myself with such a positive attitude. This truck purchase was a gift to my husband, for our 25 wedding anniversary. Colin made this gift giving such an easy one. Colin was the best car salesman we have ever encountered. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Everytime I take my car to get the normal maintenance done. I smile the while time. Everyone is so helpful, courteous and knowledgable about my car. You don't feel like they are trying to nickel and dime you when you take your car in for maintenance. Keep up the good work Stingray Chevrolet!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

This was the fastest and best oil change I’ve ever done. It was under 30 minutes. They were honest and amazing. Thank you guys I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

They are very friendly. They are always willing to help. Every time I need an appointment they get me in right away.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

It was all very good from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Easy to get an appointment for service, fast reliable service and very friendly service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Very helpful couldn't get a full answer on a certain question but still satified with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The car was built as ordered and all accessories were installed properly the car was clean and the salesman recognized me as soon as I pulled up. He had all the paper work ready and it did not take long at the dealership. Love the car so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Stringray Chevrolet was very helpful in finding a car for me and doing my first service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Stingray is a very professional and efficient business. Service department handled my truck with care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The service was fast and friendly. Luis was very helpful and kind. Highly recommend Stingray Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

this dearship helped me in everway possible gm was the problem not getting parts its an awesome dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

The work was done in record time!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

This is the best dealership in the world. Everyone is always so friendly I feel welcome every time. Luis Tur is the best thing happening at Stingray. I always see him behaving so professional. I would recommend stingray to everyone I know. Everything is so neat and clean like if Jesus Christ was about to stop by only other word I would add is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Brought my truck in for an odd overheating problem. They found a pinhole leak. Then noticed another needed repair that I forgot to tell them about. All done in one day. Runs great. I really appreciate Joe. He’s good help. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Clean and Service Department very friendly. Shannon Smith is a great salesmen. I prefer this location to one that is 10 min away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great turn around time clean facilities and polite people. Definitely will keep going there when service is needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

They went above and beyond. I am totally pleased. I have gotten my service here and will continue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Had a 11 o'clock appointment tolk me on time and had me completed in less than 15 minutes good teen work, very satisfied with my visit and would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Al Thompson has always been excellent to work with. The dealership service is also very good one we have to bring the car in for check ups

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2022

From purchasing my vehicle through service and repairs the experience has been great! Excellent customer service and on time service support.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

I was treated very well by all employees, service was very good as well. Would tell friends to come there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Thanks for everything! “I just wanted to give a shout out to Shannon Smith, Sales Manager at Stingray Chevrolet in Plant City, FL. Shannon was very patient, answered all questions and always kept me apprised during the wait process (15 months). He gave unmatched personal service along with Elizabeth who was the cherry on top. She handled the technology experience, that is: in the car-pairing phone, setting up all driver comforts and explaining any questions I had. Both put up with my eccentricity and I am thankful for it! After buying and selling cars for years I have gravitated towards dealerships ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Great time process easy great salesman very easy no mistakes please easy to find great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Great experience! Honest dealership and would recommend. No markups on msrp. Tellis was a remarkable salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

Friendly Staff. Fast Service, great business to shop for your needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Service Department make my repairs in a timely manner and serviced my Traverse and rotated my tires

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Great communication! A pleasure to work with. I will be happy to recommend Stingray to friends and family. This was an easy buying experience with attention paid to our specific needs. All efforts to accommodate those needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Best buying experience I have ever had in purchasing a new car. I was there all day and there was no hassling with the price. Got exactly what my wife wanted. A 2022 equinox.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Good experience. No pressure from anyone I dealt with. Knowledgeable salesman. From start to finish the time spent was probably the quickest ever for me buying a new car. Will return again when the need arises.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Always great service. People are always friendly and helpful. Would recommend to everyone based on consistent great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

I had service, oil and and filter. Duramax Diesel. Also changed fuel filter. I told them I heard a clunky sound in the universal joints. They checked it and found all (3) universal joints were bad. They saved me from a break down on interstate, maybe even a terrible wreck. P.S. fuel filter wouldn't prime up.They had to change out the filter housing too. Now looking forward to vacation. But with a lot less money to spend. No lie this one hurts.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Always a pleasure to do business with Stingray Chevrolet. Always had a good experience with my purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

My husband and I purchased and now own a 2023 C8. We highly recommend Tellis our sales person and Sean, who helped us with building or C8. This dealership is honest!! No markup on the MSRP! We will definitely buy from Stingray again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Staff were courteous, took care of warranty coverage made repairs and recommendations for service needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

My entire experience at Chevy Stringray, was quick and professional! I was actually shocked by how quick my vehicle was completed! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I received great service at Stingray Chevrolet when I had an oil change and my tires rotated while I waited rather than having to drop my car off, pick it up later. This made it unnecessary for my to have to follow me across town to drop the Tahoe off, then travel back across town later to pick up my vehicle. Great Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Always treated with a smile and most helpful! Have never waited an exceptional amount of time. Have only good things to say about the service department. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

The service people from when pulled up in the service area until my vehicle was finished was a very good experience Thank You for being attentive

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

work done to satisfaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Awesome team! Truly enjoyed my visit and service was phenomenal. I was able to work comfortably in the lounge and my truck was even washed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Process was smooth and quicker than I thought.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I was greeted immediately. My service person was available immediately. The two issues another dealership failed to resolve (twice) were both properly remedied. The have my future business! Everyone I spoke to -- initial greeters, inside phone staff, and payment window lady -- was delightful. THANK YOU.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Joe in the service department goes above and beyond. Shannon in sales really helped us find the right car in such a tight market.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

I was able to buy a brand new Chevy truck from the factory. I never set foot on the dealership lot. Shannon at Stingray Chevrolet was just awesome to work with. He sent the paperwork to me to be signed and I'm an hour and a 1/2 away. He also delivered the truck to me when it arrived on the lot. Really can't say much more than the whole experience was awesome and I highly recommend these guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great staff only problem when to get a oil change and tire rotation now my tires sensor won't go off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

During the last visit, the service was excellent. Some visits in the past have been good, or excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Received great customer service from Tellis in sales and Luis in the service department. Highly recommend both.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

It’s always a pleasant trip when visit Stingray Chevrolet and Joe Platt my service advisor.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

great service, smooth transaction

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Shannon Smith was great to work with. He is a pleasant person and connects with his customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

The smoothest process I have ever had with buying a car. Bob was awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Trying all day to get the parts dept. Called 3 times. Left call back msg.each time . 6hrs.still no call back

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Everyone in the dealership was helpful and friendly. My salesman Robert was very helpful and Paul that helped me with my financing was great. I would recommend any friends to Stingray Chevy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Joe Platt, Liz, BJ, Jerry and the ladies that answer my calls have always been friendly, kind and accommodating. Steve I trust you know that they are tremendous assets to your company and your good name. Need more, call me 813-928-4805

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Romana and Fermin went above and beyond to help us throughout the buying process. Deb was also great to work with to finish the sale. I have been extremely impressed from start to finish with the professionalism and courtesy shown at Stingray Chevrolet. It is truly unlike any other dealership I have encountered. I will definitely have them at the top of my list for future purchases as well as for friends and family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Would have been better if coupon was honored. Bill was for 75, coupon was 39. charged for shop time?? Finally made it right but after 2 trips (price of gas for trips) and attitude.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

The dealership is always courteous and professional. The service is always top notch. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Very satisfied with the service of my malibu car Fransisco chavez very kind to help me in any problem of my car Thanks Stingray chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Friendly fast and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Colin was very helpful and knowledgeable. The car was clean and ready In a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022

I had an oil change and tire rotation done and unlike other places I have this done. Stingray did not try to add other things to try and get me to have done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022

Another great visit, everyone is so nice and helpful. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Fermin was very helpful and assisted with every detail necessary. The process was very easy and everyone I was in contact with were very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

All personnel are so helpful, friendly, and my service was done so fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

This is the second transaction I have made with Stingray Chevrolet. The first was for an Equinox which has been the most satisfactory car I have enjoyed. When its lease was nearing its end I decided to go for the Bolt EUV recently. Shawn Parry and, indeed, the entire staff are very courteous and accommodating. I was never pressured or felt that I didn't understand exactly every step of the purchase process. I didn't encounter any of this "market Adjustment" or piling on dealer already added-ons nonsense. I am looking forward to enjoying years with the ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022

Everything from phone calls, to arrival, paperwork, paying for my new vehicle and extended warranty went smoothly. Everyone treated us well and it was the most pleasant purchase of an automobile.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2022

quick service and employees

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Rick Sheridan and Tram are the best. Always professional and happy to help in any way they can. Thank you so much Rick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Very helpful. I went through the quick change lane for an oil change. While there I bought a new key fob. They swapped it out and it was in the truck after the oil change. Everyone was awesome and it was seamless. All that and they had coffee and donuts!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I would have rated 5 stars, as I was in and out and the staff was very helpful... but... at the end of the service. The gentleman was showing/explaining how to update the navigation disc. In doing so, he ejected my disc and now my navigation/posted street speed limit doesn't work. Now I have to travel another 35miles back to the dealership for them to look at it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

It was great having Dorinda as my service advisor. She was straight forward & very helpful! She is an asset to stingray chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Best ever!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I really appreciate the courtesy I was shown The effort of my agent, Rick, to keep me informed. I Drive 25 miles from my home to stingray because the Chevrolet dealer nearest me is, in my opinion, not trustworthy and the agents offputting. It’s worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Salesman joe was great, engine compartment looked like old used car, tires were all 44 #s, and factory installed a dirty stained rear seat one could not see until top was down in sunshine!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Always the best in-and-out They explain everything they've done With courteousness And a smile they treat you like you're someone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

They are very honest and courteous people you can trust with what they say. Never had a problem. Great place to go,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Initially I was disappointed in the time to receive a new vehicle I ordered and lack of salesman’s updates to me on the status of my delivery. However, when I made my dissatisfaction known to management, the dealership kindly assisted me select another comparable vehicle that they received. The staff was professional, friendly, and efficient. This time, the purchase experience was great and timely completed to my satisfaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Very professional and friendly staff, I am a repeat commercial and passenger car customer and am a proud supporter of local small business in Polk county!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Very good customer service. Always easy to schedule and find a right time to go. They always have very good attitudes and make me feel confident about leaving my vehicle with them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

I should recommend Hailey stingray Chevrolet for the professional considered carrying customer service 100%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I was greeted by happy faces and then by Dorinda, my favorite person that I know I can always trust, and quicker then I thought it was going to be.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review